Maurice Chagrin on the Grassy Knoll in NYC

By Visible

You can run but you don’t know what time it is. You can hide but only if you shoot the dog. No, I didn’t want to read it either but that’s life in the big shitty and the small shitty, Americun style. It is impressively weird. It is beyond stupid fresh. It is so off the charts, we don’t have a chart. We don’t have a map and if we did, it would make the cartographers hurl. There may be a tomorrow but yesterday’s gone. As I speak, today is climbing through the bathroom window. Word is that it will be around for a few hours, word up. Yes, there is nothing so new around here, as the same old shit and that we got plenty of. How do you shoot 9 bystanders at the same time? Yes, we got mysteries too. I thought the grassy knoll was in Dallas Texas, apparently it is just across the street from the Empire State Building.

Stupid is as stupid does and the land of the Supreme Stupids, nobody does stupid better. Do I have to say the name? Say the name! Say the name! No! I will not say the name. You know the name and it is not Poland. Sorry Poland, that tall ships cock-up still bugs me. I can no longer find the reference, except for me mentioning it. Wow! I hope I wasn’t wrong. I remember it was at the same time that they were pissed off about all the Polish jokes and had launched a campaign to get the world to stop bagging on them. Did they scrub the net about this? Is it another conspiracy? Was I hallucinating? If I was hallucinating was I still wrong? This is a serious concern. Did I somehow read it in The Onion. I would be Mr. Chagrin if that was the case and given that I used to go by the name of Maurice Chagrin, this makes all kinds of sense.

via Maurice Chagrin on the Grassy Knoll in NYC. Reflections in a Petri Dish.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 424 other followers

