Secrets of Symbolism, Atlantis and The Emerald Tablets of Thoth (Thought, Consciousness) Revealed

As I make my way through The David Icke Guide to the Global Conspiracy (and how to end it) I am reading a lot I knew of and also learning many historical facts I was unaware of. The Emerald Tablets of Thoth are an interesting artifact I just discovered through this reading.

There are many pictures of  symbols and information you can research at Crystalinks.com/emerald.html. If you are interested in symbolism, illuminati, the true history of our planet, etc., I bet you’ll enjoy this and I encourage you to visit CRYSTALINKS MAIN PAGE. May this post help you to further connect the dots of the matrix presented to us as reality.

One Response

  1. There is a quickening happening on this planet and those who are of are receiving a great deal of knowledge, especially since 1950. The emerald tablets are preparing us for a new reality of alien civilizations living inside of Earth. Thoth talks about an new entrance to the halls of Amenti right underneath the Pyramid and I believe that it has been found already.

    In years to come the emerald tablets will be one of the most read manuscripts on this planet.

Leave a Reply

