Visible Origami | You… are the Manifest Expression of what You Live According to.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

May your noses always be cold and wet (if you happen to be a dog).

I tried to get my main computer up and running and it wouldn’t go. I took it to a tech and somehow, my main drive got erased. That’s quite a trick when it wasn’t turned on. All kinds of things were wrong and so now it is housed in an old Gateway work station with the loss of much but I suppose I’ll limp along till I can afford a new machine. This has been consistent with negative things happening to me. They not only beat the shit out of this well packaged box but they did other things. I leaned you almost need be autopsied to get a drivers license here these days and my finances are under constant assault. What do I do? Nothing whatsoever. It’s not in my hands and this is all purpose of demonstration. I know that now. When bizarre things happen, it means something, even if I have no idea what that is. Let it come as it will, for it will surely go, as will everything when the time comes, or… at least individual perspectives will. Those who have attained to cosmic consciousness don’t have to worry about any of that. My advice is, put all your attention on achieving this because anything short of it is short of it.

Are you going to accomplish this under your own steam? No. Will you accomplish it by being a good person and always doing the right thing; however impossible that might be in this relative world where so much of everything looks like one thing but turns out to be another? No… that won’t get it either. Will you be able to make this happen by making the right contacts, as the result of fortunate karma based on previous efforts? Yes… that is one way. Grace is another and there are other ways too. I made the right connection but maintaining a consistent interactive state is something else.

One can say that just about every war is Banker caused but… all those who participate in them do so because they are mired in delusion so… they find themselves there in the conviction of whatever fabricated BS convinced them, until a bullet or a bomb finds them, or they make it home but they are blown up inside and never function properly again, not that they were all that well put together in the first place but that is because they were constructed in their false personal sense by incompetent architects and further poorly constructed by their own hand.

via Visible Origami | You… are the Manifest Expression of what You Live According to..

Leave a Reply

