It Furthers to have Eyes in the Front of your Head.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….
May you be the person your dog thinks you are.
Every now and then, I have to depart from the usual topics of the day but… not right away. I’ve been doing these blogs for ten years. In that time I have encountered predictions and prognostications, as well as wildassed flights of mind boggling fantasy from the likes of Fulford, Wilcox, SOTT and sundry. They’ve made a lot of money from this kind of enterprise. It should also come as no surprise that the second most popular and successful alternative news gathering site, celebrates Halloween as its main holiday. I should add that the most popular alternative site of all, which used to employ the Halloween guy, is hosted by a Rothschild financed cartoon character, who is possibly one of the most overblown caricatures that I have ever seen. Meanwhile I catch shit for being me, way out of proportion with what is deserved by those already mentioned. This is how it all goes in the environs in which we do our day to day. This is not some kind of ‘poor me’ soliloquy. It’s a matter of fact appraisal of how it is and… I will tell you why; perhaps it isn’t exactly why but it is how it looks to me sometimes and… like I said, I’ll tell you why.
Meanwhile, let me say that of all the predictions and prognostications that I have heard about in the last ten years, almost none of them have come true.

Every now and then I put my name in quotes, like this; “les visible” and pop it into Zio-Google. I did this today and I noticed something I had never seen before. Ordinarily the only negative commentary I run into is that put together by Dublin Mick, who… ostensibly… ostensibly went out of his way to assault me because he felt that I did not attack The Vatican aggressively enough. He didn’t feel it was important enough to approach me first before he launched into his hatchet job, which included seeking out everyone he knew who disliked me for one reason or another and letting them have at me while he performed as modifier, which made him not only look good but also accomplished his real intention. It was a good example of Machiavelli being channeled to a particular end but… I digress.

Leave a Reply

