Visible Origami | How Does one Prove to Themselves the Existence of Jesus Christ?

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

“The reason a dog has so many friends is that he wags his tail instead of his tongue.”

“The more one gets to know of men, the more one values dogs”.

I am writing this on Good Friday and wondering why it is not called Bad Friday. According to the tradition being celebrated, not much good happened on that day when The Sanhedrin orchestrated the physical departure of The Avatar. I need to mention the players because some people like to blame it on The Romans. On a higher note, the whole thing was orchestrated to the end achieved (still in progress).

People who do not know Shit from Shinola but who will eat either one if it is served to them warm, will tell you there is no historical record of any Jesus Christ, or Jesus of Nazareth as he might have been known back in the time there is no historical record of his presence in. Do I need a historical record? No! I do not. Do you? That’s nothing I know nor even wonder about. Why is this so about me? Why do I require no evidence of his presence? I got plenty of evidence.

I got St. Francis. I got St. Augustine. I got the documented lives of saints that I accept as being valid as opposed to the nimrods, granted sainthood because some corrupt pope wanted to increase both donations and control in certain areas. I’ve got the remarkable books written by illuminated souls from across the reach of time. I’ve got the thoughts of Paramahansa Yogananda on the matter, of course, we must always consider what happens to an organization once the master has gone.

via Visible Origami | How Does one Prove to Themselves the Existence of Jesus Christ?.

Leave a Reply

