Reflections in a Petri Dish | Global Madness is in Full Approach.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

Nothing about dogs today.

Surely you knew it was only a matter of time before things like this started to appear at the top of ass medias front page. It’s what they want us to have on our minds and it wants us to be completely and thoroughly engaged with and agreeable to it. It’s called programming and when you have been either born, or rendered stupid, you can become agreeable to all kinds of things. It used to be a slower process but ‘they’ only have so much time left now to complete their mission. They got angles that would make Escher blush. Here’s a curious little item. Might it be because of this? If one ponders a deeper meaning, one might imagine that this is an attempt to control the percentages but… I don’t know. It’s just a thought. There is page after page discussing this topic. It seems they are all about historical revision. On the one hand they hammer us with strange tales. On the other hand they fabricate attacks upon themselves and finally they press the agenda that will put them legally beyond the reach of any criticism for anything. It’s a wonder.

I don’t know if all the dots connect. I see dots all over the place. Sometimes you see a lot of dots when you are straining to see. I have to consider if I know what I know, or I only think I know something. I have to consider this because I am aware of many people who know things that are not so. The same could be true of me, so I have to be careful when it comes to what I know. I tell myself that what I have is a massive amount of circumstantial evidence that flows in on the extended spokes that connect from all around the circumference into the central hub where, supposedly, information is processed.

Many times I have thought about what I know and how it might be better, for me, if I didn’t know it. That, unfortunately, is a lot like not seeing something coming; not wanting to see it coming because it is disturbing …but it is still coming. If you know something is coming, you can try to make arrangements to avoid it. If you don’t know that it is coming, the thought is unlikely to enter your mind. What does one do?

via Reflections in a Petri Dish | Global Madness is in Full Approach..

Leave a Reply

