Reflections in a Petri Dish | The University of Reversed Kundalini and Backdoor Freaky Deaky

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

And the beat goes on, yeah… the beat goes on. And the truth comes out, yeah the truth comes out. And hype gets hyped and the hype gets hyped but what do I know? Could be… maybe, maybe not. What I do know is that no man knows. The ineffable keeps certain things to himself and I don’t worry about what might happen. I only worry about what I might be and that shouldn’t be a problem as long as I be myself and given the process of self inquiry, as I am given to understand leads to self discovery well; onward and upward. Join me, please.

Will a comet hit the Earth? Will a peacock fly up my ass? It certainly flew up Donald Trump’s ass. There’s quite an epidemic of forced rectal vanity going on these days and… as is usually the case with vanity, the greater the vanity, the less there is a reason for it. This is like the truism; the bigger the limousine, the bigger the asshole. You see a lot of that at state funerals. This also means that the bigger the send off the less gracious the welcome on the other side. Life and the continuum between the connecting points of coming and going is filled with ironies.

Source: Reflections in a Petri Dish | The University of Reversed Kundalini and Backdoor Freaky Deaky

Leave a Reply

