Visible Origami | Positively Spinning out of the Negative Cloud of this World.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….
However great may be our struggles, we can measure our eventual success according to the degree of difficulty in our passage there.
It seems to have been a long time since I was communicating here. It’s been a most difficult couple of weeks, both spiritually and materially and I like to keep those things to myself when I can because the reader shouldn’t be burdened by what is beyond their control. Sometimes I think that I shouldn’t be burdened beyond my control (grin) but we do what we can and what we cannot do we leave in more powerful hands.
I used to never think about being targeted but I think that also means that I haven’t paid a great deal of attention to my life, probably, because I have direct evidence of being targeted on several occasions and with great damage conferred upon me as a result. It’s some kind of strange disconnect where one does not want to oblige the dark side with any amount of negative faith in it. I know that the almighty is called the almighty because it is almighty and that means nothing can stand against it and so… everything that comes at a person has the imprimatur of the divine upon it, regardless of appearances to the contrary. We might think dark entities are singling us out and they might be but I am a firm believers in the saying that “all things work together for good to those who love the lord.” It seems more and more to me that it is all a challenge of faith and you match the requirements of it or you do not.
Life is lessons, right? This is just one great big proving ground and all the important work gets done here. This isn’t something I know but it is something I have been told by wiser minds than my own. One thing I do know, however, is that there are always exceptions and there is always grace and we experience this due to some mysterious force having to do with Karma and intention as well as, as ever, that mysterious force that visits some and passes over the rest of us or… visits all of us but only some of us realize it.

Source: Visible Origami | Positively Spinning out of the Negative Cloud of this World.

Leave a Reply

