Visible Origami | Waking Sleeping Beauty and Uncovering the Light

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

There is a profound beauty in the greatest commandment; “thou shalt love the lord thy god with all thy heart, with all thy soul and with all thy mind.” I might have the sequence wrong but I’m thinking that’s not important. This is how I understand it. We are mirrors, catching reflections. If you have ever seen the Macroprosopus (before anyone says anything, this is much older than when the Israelis hijacked it) it will be quite clear what is being said by the image. I shouldn’t even have to elucidate. Most of you will get it right off. What is the best way to achieve communication with the ineffable? You mirror the ineffable with your heart, mind and soul, a sort of ‘right back at you’ thing.

How do you mirror what you cannot see? Hmmm. Love projects and Love reflects. All Love is borrowed from the ineffable so, with the use of The Creative Imagination. Add it to itself= the third trump, The Empress and you get trump 6, The Lovers. Interestingly, I did not know this before it happened. I saw number three and I thought, yeah… that works. So you got mirroring again. I love it when something like that happens. It’s just more proof of what has been proven to me more times than I can remember. I love that line; ‘more times than I can remember’ and when it sneaks up on me like it just did, that is wonderful.

via Visible Origami | Waking Sleeping Beauty and Uncovering the Light.

Leave a Reply

