Reflections in a Petri Dish | Petri Dishing the Apocalypse.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

It looks like I can write again… for the moment. I had something almost finished but it was on the other computer and the monitor I was using is no longer accessible, so later for that posting. Anyway, much has changed in the world since; in the wider world and our own personal world… we’ll just start anew.

On a personal level, I thought I would stay here but that runs up against roadblocks in every direction. It is a shame because I have met some great people in the town here and there are all kinds of possibilities to make myself more financially secure but I suspect that is workable in many another place besides here, in fact I am sure of it. Life can put you through an interesting series of progressions and never make its point and when it does, it turns out to not be the point you were expecting. You just have to have faith and fortitude and not get sucked into defining conditions, when you don’t really know what they are. Often, as much as not, it is later proven to you that you misjudged the whole thing. I’ve had my share of that in recent times… so I am keeping my thoughts clear. Life may not work out as we expected but it always works out if we do not fight the results intended by the one will. This is the single critical mistake that people make and I have had ample experience of that. .

In the wider world all sorts of dark designs are making their blueprint mosaic, in the hope of bringing about Armageddon. The Satanic leader of Turkey and his equallySatanic counterpart in Saudi Arabia are attacking within the bordersof Syria and this does not happen, except by the command of theZionists that control NATO, US and Crown countries and they have this power because they print the money and they serve the Prince of Darkness. No argument counter to this can be made anymore because the observable facts all confirm this and the research of the last couple decades that has been done by brave souls, some of whom are no longer among us, also confirm it all.

via Reflections in a Petri Dish | Petri Dishing the Apocalypse..

Leave a Reply

