Hillary’s Secret Letter and the Whole Matter of Endless War and the Almost Complete Corruption of America’s Government (UPDATED!) | The Vineyard of the Saker

Foreword by the Saker: to be honest, I have not been following the latest presidential race in the USA. Simply put, I have long lost any hope to see any change come from any election in the USA. Changing the puppet makes no difference as long as the puppeteer remains the same one. Still, I think that there are at least two main puppeteers in the USA: what I call the “Old Anglo” guard and the Neocons. And while these two agree on a lot, there are some real differences between them. For all my loathing for Obama, I have to admit that he generally has kept the Neocons in check, at least one some crucial matters such as the deal with Iran or the war on Syria. It is because of this awareness of the difference between extremely bad and absolutely unspeakably horrible that I make any difference at all, however minor, between the current presidential candidates. And when I speak of “absolutely unspeakably horrible” I, of course, mean that thoroughly evil and maniacal bitch Hillary Clinton who, frankly, outright frightens me. Of all the people seriously thinking that that Russia will not dare to stand up to the AngloZionist Empire, she is, in my opinion, by far the most dangerous and thus the most likely to test that hypothesis. So while “thoroughly evil and maniacal bitch” might sound harsh, I quite literally mean that she is breathing evil and hubris and that she is a “bitch” in the colloquial sense of the word. God help us all and have mercy on us if she becomes the next President. If that happens I would consider the risks of a nuclear war with Russia as high.

via Hillary’s Secret Letter and the Whole Matter of Endless War and the Almost Complete Corruption of America’s Government (UPDATED!) | The Vineyard of the Saker.

Leave a Reply

