Reflections in a Petri Dish | Vultures watch over us in black robes. Hyenas dance and cavort.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….
One of my favorite writers is Kevin Barrett. I love him for his truth and courage. I don’t know what he thinks about me or even if he knows that I exist but… I like him. I can tell when people know what they are talking about. It rings in my inner ear. So it is that when I read this article this morning, I never questioned its accuracy. I also knew it was a false flag because all of them are these days. Kevin is a Muslim so he knows all kinds of things you can’t know otherwise.
The shitheels know that the world is waking up and they are trying to get it done before this happens. All they are going to accomplish is to head themselves off at the pass. Evil destroys itself and regardless of how fundamental a truth this is, they never catch on, due to the intoxication of their own fecal products in their nostrils. Everything is some kind of a drug and in this case, I don’t even have to say anything about irony.
When I say he knows things because he is a Muslim, I am not promoting that religion. If that sort of thing works for you, fine. I represent another tradition. It’s just how it is. Personally, my feelings on religion, truth… all that God stuff goes much further back. I don’t think it matters which creed you pick, so long as you find what you are looking for and I have.
One has to admire Kevin, as much for his brevity as anything.

via Reflections in a Petri Dish | Vultures watch over us in black robes. Hyenas dance and cavort..

Leave a Reply

