Smoking Mirrors | A Little Stevie Wonder and some Alice Bailey too

The idiocy is reaching remarkable lows. I first saw this piece of totally fabricated garbage yesterday and they have now scrubbed it from the mainstream, where the article included terrible spelling and such funny inconsistencies that my friend and I were laughing our heads off. I wish all of you had been in the room while I was reading it out loud and losing my lunch (figuratively) while this was going on.

If you check the mainstream news these days, it is as if they really have lost their minds. I remember a few years ago in Italy when I was recounting something Mr. Apocalypse was saying to me about catching all of these psychopaths with their pants down and exposing them through their own organs of dissemination. No… I am not making some kind of double entendre here. They are losing it.

The terror program is going off the charts. This is what happens when you get caught in your own web of deceit. It’s not my fault; lucky me.

How stupid does the public have to be for this to happen? Oh! Excuse me. The public is waking up. Evil eventually devolves into stupidity; lucky us. It is really all about critical mass. I see a lot of overburdened camels. The shit is about to hit the fan and just like the way vacuum cleaners can work in both directions we are about to see what happens when you reverse the flow and forgot you did it. It makes it a little dicey when you also forget what you were trying to use it for …because the cosmic vacuum cleaner has a lot more power. It is one thing to sit on the washing machine while you get yourself off in the spin cycle or even the wash cycle. It is another thing entirely to be in the machine when it happens.

Source: Smoking Mirrors | A Little Stevie Wonder and some Alice Bailey too

Leave a Reply

