Reflections in a Petri Dish | For what it May or May not be Worth.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

Hmmm… this may be one of the more unusual postings. I’m just guessing here. Certainly my mind is fairly clear at the moment and that is surprising since I did something I haven’t done in memory over a fairly long reach. I got up and fixed myself a vodka cocktail and then I had several more. There has been no appreciable effect.

Then my friend told me that today- 8/8 is something significant concerning the Dog Star and the Sirius Cluster. As you know, I have connections there. As soon as I was told this I recognized that I was shielding myself from this energy; creating a cocoon haze, if you will. Then I understood that this was good energy, especially in my case and maybe that is why I can feel no real effect from the measures I took. Ah well. I sometimes tend to forget that there are forces more powerful than those acting on the surface of this planet, that play into the dramas going on here. This is why I preach about the force of appearances …but somehow seem to forget that when I come into contact with them. Honesty is a real high wire act, most definitely since most everyone doesn’t want to experience it. Integrity is even more elusive. Do you hang with it and go solitary? Do you let your hair down for the sake of company and the illusion of kinship? I can’t answer these questions for anyone but myself and I have answered them to myself.

via Reflections in a Petri Dish | For what it May or May not be Worth.

Leave a Reply

