Visible Origami | Selling Wolf Tickets and Loving God.

Dog Poet Transforming…….

Well, as could be predicted I am watching “Four Weddings and a Funeral” as I write this. I’m always watching something, unless I close my eyes and then I am also watching something. It is hard to be aware all the time. I would say that was the greatest torment of my life that I am far too aware of everything. I am living on the beach. Teenage girls go by on their bicycles, thumbhumping their cellphones as they go. It cracks me up. The age of digital masturbation is at hand. I suspect they should have four arms, like those gods and goddesses that appear in my mind every time I close my eyes. I close my eyes.

Lately I have had the feeling that Van Morrison is about to give up the ghost. I must be fairly convinced of it to write about it. I want to share with you a concert given by John Fogarty;

via Visible Origami | Selling Wolf Tickets and Loving God.

Leave a Reply

