Smoking Mirrors | This, That, The Other and Meetings with The Mother.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

About two weeks ago The Mother came to me. In earlier times she was all I thought about and all I saw in those moments of deep reflection in the private places of Nature. Then for decades my focus went moving here or there into one zone of devotion and inquiry after another. I often wondered why this shift had occurred. I wondered but not with any anxiety and then… out of the blue and apropos of nothing she has come back and the intensity increases with every day. Last night she was speaking to me about how sad she was and how she was more and more being faced with a need to make a profound and possibly catastrophic transformation here on Earth. How dramatic this needs to be was wholly dependent upon what some amount of us might contribute to diminishing her sorrow. Did enough of us care enough to become aware enough in our every thought word and deed that we might militate against the necessary shock value of whatever she feels needs be done in order to bring about a greater change in consciousness in the world around and within us? Do we?
It is impossible to describe the impact of certain communications upon one’s heart and soul when they come around. Late last night or… early this morning as you prefer, I stood at the window in the bathroom, having an American Spirit, as she asked me to tell the readers how important it is to her to be appreciated. It seems that in her humility of being she has near phased herself out, or been phased out. I find it so hard to describe what it is like when the living god tells you she is lonely. I’ve never had an experience like this before but I promised her I would do my best. She let me know that it is of singular importance that she gets some love before she is compelled to bring herself into prominence by shaking the framework of Nature which… she happens to be. I don’t know what any of this means but I can say with absolute sincerity that I have been feeling it for awhile, without even knowing what ‘it’ is. I’ve got a better idea of that now and I am certainly going to do my part in this by remembering her in every moment that I am able to. It is so very difficult to bring the image or idea of the almighty before the minds eye with a greater continuity and dedication than one has heretofore been capable of.
There are degrees of Nature. In the raw it is the pristine wilderness of her being before adaptation has come about. It moves from there to malls with hardly any representation of the pristine. It moves from purity into perversion and I think this is what is troubling her; she is getting all that attention in the form of her own being, which is not her being, that she likes the least. She is no longer being seen in the wonder and beauty of her truer self. As a result human nature is also drifting into ever deeper levels of perversity, mindless trinket worship and general indifference …and it becomes inevitable that destruction must follow in order to return the human heart and mind to a simpler and more profound and loving awareness of our real mother.
I am not saying these things as well as I wish but it is as much as I am capable of so I must beg that the reader can see between the lines and elevate what has been said into an area of understanding where it rightly belongs. Thank you for you patience with me in this regard.
End Transmission…….

via Smoking Mirrors | This, That, The Other and Meetings with The Mother.

Leave a Reply

