Visible Origami | The Simplicity of Truth and the Law of Return.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

(I started on a new post for personal reasons but I had another going… was thoughtful about putting out something that just has to do with me; even though most of my personalized postings are for the purpose of exhibiting synchronicity between myself and the readers. It is my hope that the readers get this and do not surmise that I am indulging in self-aggrandizing subjectivity. This is never my intention and if I seem to bring a certain subject up on more than one occasion it is because I do not feel that I have illustrated or clarified it as successfully as I might have wished on the other occasions. I hope I pulled it off this time. I feel like I did and won’t have to visit this issue again. You will find it at the end of this posting.)

To understand the innate propensities of the world to demonstrate in nations, languages and cultures one must understand geography and the sun and moon. Many things that seem to be a mystery to scientists and educated experts, are easily comprehended through the use of logic and reason. There are many obvious truths that stare us in the face and these concepts are sustained in certain secret societies and the apprehension of them, through the use of reason, logic and yes… math, account for aspirants progressing through the grades. Please note that although similar considerations apply to organizations like The Masons and others we have heard about, I am talking specifically of uncompromised brotherhoods, who are entirely unknown in the common parlance. I will also point out that though I am a member of one, I don’t know what it is and I have come to these conclusions I have come to on my own, though you never know and I certainly don’t… whether or not other influences have been brought to bear on my thinking processes.

I submit that others can argue at my conclusions, or if my conclusions are inarguable to those bright enough to catch the drift of what is implied here, they will surely want to put their own spin on it. That is how so many people are, due to the burning need to promote the false self to its all too brief incendiary glory until it turns to compost. No soul that comes here, passes through here, is legendary unless the ineffable is moving in them. It just doesn’t happen and the only exceptions are when it is the infernal moving through them as it too often is these days. Once again we have to replay that great and trenchant Biblical quote; “seek ye first the kingdom of Heaven and his righteousness and all else will be added unto you.” It would be wonderful if people studied that comment with more reflection. It would be even more wonderful if they believed it and applied it. Well… I won’t let the suspense build further.

via Visible Origami | The Simplicity of Truth and the Law of Return.

Leave a Reply

