Reflections in a Petri Dish | Perfect Love Shall Surely Cast out Fear.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

You’ll remember how when I first mentioned the Oakland fire I said there was something strange about the photos of people? It’s bringing Pulse nightclub flashbacks to me. Have they found a cause for that fire? I got a feeling about this and it ties in to the owner too and him not being there and some of the conflicts ‘the mob’ (that controls the art and sex scene) has on eclectic living and creative spaces.

Let’s be circumspect (and fabulous!) There is a plot about many of the events going on in the world today… a denouement and (double entendre alert!) a climax. Yes… I can be humorous, because I have no fear of the darkness. I have walked into the darkness with a light and seen both the darkness and the light that led me. I believe in the almighty and unassailable ineffable. What have I got to fear? “Yeah though I walk in the valley of the ‘shadow’ of death…” “Greater is that which is in you than that which is in the world.” “If God is for me, who can be against me?” My friends, I ask that you let this flame into your heart at this moment and never let that flame go out. It is the eternal flame. It is the flame of love. Love displaces fear. They CANNOT occupy the same space at the same time. Where there is Love there can be no fear and what often goes unacknowledged, where there is Fear there can be no Love. If we could just get that we would have it all.

via Reflections in a Petri Dish | Perfect Love Shall Surely Cast out Fear.

Leave a Reply

