The Anne Frank Ballpoint Pen Belieber Fraud and other Monstrous Lies from the Manufactured Past.

We are looking at the pending collision of large bodies and I don’t know what kind of a game Trump is playing but I do know who is less than fond of him. I am just waiting on Mr. Apocalypse and the 9/11 revelations and other issues. So much is going to be coming out. Whoa!!!

I do not know what to make of President Trump. I am one of those people who wait to see what is what but I suspect there are agendas under the surface that are intended to fundamentally change the world as we know it. I suspect it is not just Trump who is involved in this but powerful forces who intend to use these for purposes unknown to me …but which I more than suspect are very real and on their way. I believe that the shitstorm that is blizzarding across the landscape at the moment is the result of a very real fear on the part of The Deep State and the Pizzagate Players and all of those submerged personalities that have bad ideas for the human race and I think these ideas are known to other powerful factions and that these powerful factions have aligned with one another to bring these evil creatures down. I do not believe their motives are altruistic. I think they are a combination of various concerns and we are about to see things happen that have never happened before.

I have long believed that the angels of the almighty are always watchful and fully aware of everything that is taking place and which the dark side hopes to bring into play and I am certain of the fact that the ineffable has used and intends to use their own bad intentions against them. So it is that often there are people who are used to bring about the conditions that are sought after by the ruler of all things and that often these designs and desires are unknown to the ones being employed to bring them about. Let me use the Beatles as an example. I fully believe that the members of that group were overshadowed by angels for the period of their collective creativity and when that work was done the angels withdrew or moved on to other vehicles for following stages in the history of our kind. I do not think they withdrew entirely but remained as occasional influences in the lives of these artists for portions of their solo efforts.

via The Anne Frank Ballpoint Pen Belieber Fraud and other Monstrous Lies f – Les Visible – The Dog Poet

Leave a Reply

