Good Day my Loyal, Beloved and Wonderful Friends!

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

Good day my loyal, beloved and wonderful friends! You make everything I do worthwhile and meaningful. I know it sounds a tad fantastic and imaginative (perhaps) when I say that I can feel your thoughts and… being one who sees everything in terms of trends and degrees, the overwhelming evidence from what I can glean is that you like me as much as I like you and that really feels good because I like you a lot. Yes!!!

Today I am going to ask you to watch a lot of video. It might come to about 4 hours but I assure you you will feel informed once you have done so.

First off the bat, I want to mention Paul Joseph Watson who has to be one of the most direct and articulate individuals that I have ever come across. To say that he mirrors my thoughts would be accurate. I want to add also that I notice that he has flash editing in play, which you can see if you pay attention. I am one of those people who pay attention. If someone talks to me, I listen to them. I am not just waiting for my turn to speak. So I see that he does this… fine… I’m okay with that but I do notice it as I am also aware that I don’t employ it. It would feel dishonest to me but that doesn’t make it dishonest. That’s just me. I also notice that he works for Alex Jones who I do not appreciate at all. He does more harm than good and I am certain that he works for the very people he puts in the crosshairs. However, I don’t damn people by association. He’s got a lot of good things to say and he wants a wider audience. I don’t blame him for that either. I just notice. It makes me rethink Mike Adams, whose work I have often enjoyed but then he defends Alex Jones when Alex Jones is a bombastic, self-inflated hypocrite. If I’m going to appreciate Watson I should probably cut Mike Adams some slack. I’m thinking about it (grin).

via Good Day my Loyal, Beloved and Wonderful Friends! – Les Visible – The Dog Poet

Leave a Reply

