Transform your Depression and Despair into Transcendent Joy. Do it Today.

Transform your Depression and Despair into Transcendent Joy. Do it Today.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….
I am surprised and not only because it happened (is happening) at all but because of certain elements of irony and synchronicity that have attended it. Some number of readers are seriously apprehensive, disturbed and observably suffering degrees of depression over… what?
I know the times are what they are and recent decades have been a trial for most of us because of the vibrational net of manufactured darkness that is pulsing with focused waves of negative emotions intended to transpose over our own and basically keep us in down states. I experience this myself and have been for awhile. Sometimes it’s hard to keep it up- metaphorically speaking (grin) through the day as I feel the pulses that I know must be coming from somewhere and that I know are designed for the impact they have. It puts one in a Sisyphean mind set sometimes. You keep trying to roll up and you roll down and meanwhile they’ve greased the pathway for an added loss of incentive.
The general number for the demographics of response in all areas of back and forth- forums, advertising, comments sections is 2%. This seems to hold true across the board and so when I hear from a handful of people that they are feeling down or I get statements woven out of that ‘all is lost’ fabric or, ‘it’s only a matter of time’. It makes me wonder and it makes me concerned. I want to reassure you, each and every one …and then I have to ask myself; “am I telling the truth?’ I have to wonder if I am speaking out of an informed and stable awareness, attended by certitude, as something also more than faith or… am I just trying to cheer people up prior to their putting transgender cheerleaders in front of the crowds at NFL games to take over for me… heh heh. You may be sure that the LGBTQRSUVWXRSUVWX community is already hard at work on this.

via Visible Origami | Transform your Depression and Despair into Transcendent Joy. Do it Today.

Leave a Reply

