Departure from the Usual Presumption of what Passes for Reality

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

There was an evening, a few years ago, during my six week break from material reality when an assemblage of Gods and sundry appeared on the back lawn of our house in Italy. The deity part of the equation was arranged in a row but they were all in shadow. Somehow I knew who each was but could not see them. I could feel them. To my left was a large cactus plant. As far as cactus plants go it was huge. It was the kind of plant that you get cactus pears off of. Standing at the far side of the plant was Vladimir Putin. He never said a word the whole time. Up on the patio, on the other side of some trees and similar was Satan and the Anti-Christ. I learned that evening that I had saved the Anti-Christ’s life centuries ago, at the loss of my own. He was of the opinion that he owed me. I don’t know if that’s a good thing or a bad thing for the Anti-Christ to consider himself in your debt. He had a terrible burn scaring on one side of his face. I can’t remember if that got discussed or not.

Satan looked a lot like the director Kevin Smith. He even had one of those black leather trenchcoats on. Lady Tara was among the deities in a row on the lawn. I think that was the last time I spoke with her until now. I can’t remember what got said. I know I extended my greetings and that I was incredibly pleased that she was there. I have been in love with her since I first encountered her and so it surprises me that I have been mostly unaware of her for years until now. I’m certain this was engineered.

via Visible Origami | Some Reflections on an Extended Departure from the Usual Presumption of what Passes for Reality

Leave a Reply

