Rockabye Baby in Woo Woo Land with the Monsters of the Deep.

Dog Poet Transmitting…….

I feel that this posting is bound to upset some people but I feel it is absolutely necessary to write it. Subsequently I wish to apologize ahead of time for offending anyone. I don’t offend just to offend. There’s no upside to that. At the same time I know of no one from Jesus Christ to Paracelsus to Guru Bawa who hasn’t pissed people off and I witnessed the latter more than once and he was a saint, which I was able to see first hand and anyone else can confirm this by simply speaking to those who were there and that includes a good number of people, some of whom I am still in touch with. That said, it is a fantasy on the part of many to think that so many really good people are not seen as they are or were; people who can create or be engaged in conflict with others. Where they differ is in how they handle it. I have recommended here for a very long time that the reader should study the lives of memorable people and perhaps read some biographies; legitimate biographies …and certain pictures of them might flesh out in a more comprehensive way.

Since the inception of New Age influences on the consciousness of so many of us, many ridiculous fables have come to be accepted as the truth. I would wager that the vast majority of everyone writing in this particular field at this time is either woefully misinformed or full of shit, if not agenda driven in a specifically pernicious way. I read enough of what they have to say to form an opinion and I know, opinions are like assholes, everyone has one but still, given what I’ve seen and encountered and by comparison with the works of ancients and illuminated mystics and yogis I am going with the latter. My assessment of these modern writers is that they are all about the money and their personal importance. I’m sure there are exceptions but none come to mind at the moment.

History is being rewritten these days and that includes basic truths that have endured since before the beginning of the last age and even before that. This is what I see. I see it every day. I move through this world and not a day goes by when I do not marvel at the degree of human stupidity and the lack of curiosity in important things. It is as if being curious about the right things will endanger their pursuit of what they want and believe me, what they want is so important to them that you don’t want to get in their way if you can help it.

via Reflections in a Petri Dish | Rockabye Baby in Woo Woo Land with the Monsters of the Deep.

Leave a Reply

